StorySouth Million Writers Award

StorySouth has unveiled its list of “Notable Online Stories of 2005.” The award is judged by Sefi Atta, Randa Jarrar, Kyle Minor, Bob Thurber, and Dan Wickett, and the list of top ten finalists will be announced April 1st.


Comments are closed.

  • Twitter

  • Category Archives

  • Monthly Archives