Nobel Judge Change

Kjell Espmark, the chairman of the jury that decides on the Nobel Prize for literature has stepped down after 17 years, and has been replaced by another man, Per Waestberg. With secrecy typical of Nobel judging, no reason was given for the change.


Comments are closed.

  • Twitter

  • Category Archives

  • Monthly Archives