The Scoop on JCO

Ed has the exclusive on Joyce Carol Oates’ publishing schedule.

April: I Am No One You Know
May: You Are No One I Know
June: Love: A Rape Story After A Love Story
July: Brunette: A Novel
September: We Are No One Anyone Knows
October: My Quill Can’t Stop
November: Because the Heart Always Patters Twice
December: You Must Remember This Book

That leaves a full three months free, Ed!