Book Sense Books

Finalists have been announced for the ABA’s Book Sense Book of the Year. For adult fiction, finalists are The Curious Incident of the Dog in the Night-Time by Mark Haddon; The Da Vinci Code by Dan Brown; The Master Butchers Singing Club by Louise Erdrich; Mrs. Kimble by Jennifer Haigh; and The Time Traveler’s Wife by Audrey Niffenegger.