Story Prize 2005

Finalists for the 2005 Story Prize have been announced. They are Jim Harrison (The Summer He Didn’t Die), Maureen F. McHugh (Mothers and Other Monsters), and Patrick O’Keeffe (The Hill Road). The award will be judged by Andrea Barrett, Nancy Pearl, and James Wood; the ceremony will take place on January 25, in New York. Last year’s prize went to Edwidge Danticat for The Dew Breaker.


Comments are closed.

  • Twitter

  • Category Archives

  • Monthly Archives